Media Academy &
Musicschool Bamberg

Siechenstrasse 35
96052 Bamberg

bamberg@learntorock.de

Musicschool Hirschaid

Industriestraße 3
96114 Hirschaid

hirschaid@learntorock.de

Musicschool Hausen

Pilatusring 28
91353 Hausen

hausen@learntorock.de

Musicschool Homburg

In der Rohrwiesen 4
66424 Homburg

homburg@learntorock.de

Musicschool Kufstein

Dr. Prem-Straße 1
6336 Kufstein

kufstein@learntorock.eu

Musicschool Reutte

Unterlüss 49
6600 Reutte

reutte@learntorock.eu